Team of the Month - Microbiology

The centre has a team of three microbiologists, one junior microbiologist,six technicians, one PhD student, one research project fellow, one research assistant and two research associates, who work together with clinicians in the area of diagnostic and translational microbiology.

Kallam Anji Reddy Campus Hyderabad
S Shivaji, PhD
Director, Prof Brien Holden Eye
Research Centre
K. Manjulatha, MSc
Senior Technologist
K Sneha, BSc
Savitri Sharma Das, MD, FAMS
Director, Laboratory Services-
LVPEI network
G Sai Jeevana Madhuri, MSc
Assistant Microbiologist
S. Kalyana Chakravarthy , Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Joveeta Joseph, PhD
Y Balakrishna, BSc
R Jayasudha, PhD
Post Doctoral Research Associate
D Venkateshwara Rao, DMLT
Senior Technologist
K Supriya, BSc
K Ranjith, MSc
Junior Research Fellow
  U Renuka, BSc
Bhavani Sontam, MSc
Project Fellow
LVPEI Bhubaneswar Campus
Manas Ranjan Barik, MSc Biotechnology
Junior Microbiologist
Aparajita Mallick, BSc DMLT
TG-3, Senior Technologist
Shilpa Priyadarshini Rout, BSc
TG-1, Technologist
GMR Varalakshmi Campus, Visakhapatnam
M Bhagya Sree, MSc Microbiology
Junior Microbiologist
 A Sai krishna Murthy, DMLT
TG1 Technology Assistant
Kode Venkatadri Chowdary Campus, Vijayawada
Shaily Raval, MSc General Microbiology
Junior Microbiologist

Useful links